Archived Notices

 


Ongoing Swim Alterations

Please see below for all alterations -

Friday 13th March - No BIT training

Sunday 15th March - No swimming at Helston due to the Plymouth Meet. All swimmers not attending the Plymouth Meet should swim at Carn Brea Leisure Centre 5.30pm - 7.30pm. There is also NO BIT training

Sunday 22nd March - No swimming at Helston due to the Newquay Gala. All swimmers not attending the Newquay Gala should swim at Carn Brea Leisure Centre 5.30pm - 7.30pm. There is also NO BIT training

Monday 30th March - No swimming at Carn Brea Leisure Centre for Swordfish or Dolphins due to Easter Holidays

Tuesday 31st March - No swimming at Helston for Swordfish or Dolphins due to Easter Holidays

Wednesday 1st April - All Sharks to swim at Carn Brea Leisure Centre 7.30pm - 8.30pm

Thursday 2nd April - No swimming at Helston or Redruth for Swordfish or Dolphins due to Easter Holidays. All swimming for Sharks at Helston is CANCELLED. All Sharks should swim at Carn Brea Leisure Centre on Wednesday 1st April 7.30pm - 8.30pm instead.

Saturday 4th April - Long course training at Plymouth Life Centre 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Monday 6th April - No swimming at Carn Brea Leisure Centre for Swordfish or Dolphins due to Easter Holidays

Tuesday 7th April - No swimming at Helston for Swordfish or Dolphins due to Easter Holidays

Wednesday 8th April - All Sharks to swim at Carn Brea Leisure Centre 7.30pm - 8.30pm

Thursday 9th April - No swimming at Helston or Redruth for Swordfish or Dolphins due to Easter Holidays. All swimming for Sharks at Helston is CANCELLED. All Sharks should swim at Carn Brea Leisure Centre on Wednesday 8th April 7.30pm - 8.30pm instead.

Friday 10th April - GOOD FRIDAY - All swimming CANCELLED

Sunday 12th April - EASTER SUNDAY - All swimming CANCELLED

Monday 13th April - EASTER MONDAY - All swimming CANCELLED

Thursday 16th April - All squads and venues return as normal

Saturday 18th April - Long course training at Plymouth Life Centre 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Friday 8th May - BANK HOLIDAY - All swimming CANCELLED

Sunday 24th May - CBH Club Time Trials for 100m's. All swimmers not attending Carn Brea Leisure Centre for Time Trials should train at Helston Pool.

Monday 25th May - BANK HOLIDAY - All swimming CANCELLED

Tuesday 26th May - No swimming at Helston for Swordfish or Dolphins due to Half Term

Wednesday 27th May - All Sharks to swim at Carn Brea Leisure Centre 7.30pm - 8.30pm

Thursday 28th May - No swimming at Helston or Redruth for Swordfish or Dolphins due to Half Term. All swimming for Sharks at Helston is CANCELLED. All Sharks should swim at Carn Brea Leisure Centre on Wednesday 27th May 7.30pm - 8.30pm instead.

Saturday 30th May - Long course training at Plymouth Life Centre 5.30pm - 7.30pm