Archived Notices

 


Ongoing Swim Alterations

Please see below for all alterations -

Saturday 6th April - Long Course Training at Plymouth Life Centre.

Monday 8th April - No swimming for Swordfish or Dolphin squads due to Easter Break. Shark squad swim 6pm - 7pm. Junior squad swim 6pm - 7.30pm. County squad and above swim 7pm - 8.30pm. BIT training is on as normal.

Wednesday 10th April - All Sharks 8 & 9 swim with the Junior squad 7.30pm - 8.30pm at Carn Brea Leisure Centre.

Thursday 11th April - No swimming for Swordfish and Dolphin squads due to the Easter Holidays. Sharks 8 & 9 see Wednesday 10th. Sharks 10 and above swim as normal at Helston.

Monday 15th April - No swimming for Swordfish or Dolphin squads due to Easter Break. Shark squad swim 6pm - 7pm. Junior squad swim 6pm - 7.30pm. County squad and above swim 7pm - 8.30pm. BIT training is on as normal.

Wednesday 17th April - All Sharks 8 & 9 swim with the Junior squad 7.30pm - 8.30pm at Carn Brea Leisure Centre.

Thursday 18th April - No swimming for Swordfish and Dolphin squads due to the Easter Holidays. Sharks 8 & 9 see Wednesday 17th. Sharks 10 and above swim as normal at Helston.

Friday 19th April - All swimming, morning and evening CANCELLED due to it being Good Friday.

Sunday 21st April - All swimming CANCELLED due to it being Easter Sunday.

Monday 22nd April - All swimming, morning and evening CANCELLED due to it being Easter Monday.

Saturday 27th April -  Long Course Training at Plymouth Life Centre.

Monday 6th May - All morning and evening swimming is CANCELLED due to Bank Holiday.

Wednesday 15th May - CBH Annual AGM

Monday 27th May - All morning and evening swimming is CANCELLED due to Bank Holiday.

Wednesday 29th May - Sharks and Junior squads to swim in the evening 7.30pm - 8.30pm at Carn Brea Leisure Centre.

Thursday 30th May - No swimming at Redruth School for Swordfish or Dolphins. All Sharks do not swim this evening at Helston. Please attend training on Wednesday 29th May at Carn Brea Leisure Centre.

Saturday 1st June - Long Course training at Plymouth Life Centre.

Sunday 9th June - Swordfish and Dolphin squads to swim at Carn Brea Leisure Centre 5.30pm - 6pm. All other squads that normally train on a Sunday at Carn Brea please still arrive at your normal time.

Monday 10th June - No swimming for Swordfish or Dolphin squads due to CBH Club Champs. All swimmers who are eligible to compete should be entering this event.

Sunday 16th June -  Swordfish and Dolphin squads to swim at Carn Brea Leisure Centre 5.30pm - 6pm. All other squads that normally train on a Sunday at Carn Brea please still arrive at your normal time.

Monday 17th June - No swimming for Swordfish or Dolphin squads due to CBH Club Champs. All swimmers who are eligible to compete should be entering this event.

Thursday 20th June - All swimming has been CANCELLED at Redruth Schoo Pool due to a school event.

Saturday 29th June - CBH Summer Presentation Evening.

Saturday 6th July - Long Course training at Plymouth Life Centre.

Sunday 14th July - All swimming at Carn Brea Leisure Centre is CANCELLED due to the CBH Summer Diddy Gala. For Junior Squad and above your training has been moved to Helston pool 4-6pm. For those Sharks who did not enter the CBH Diddy Gala as Time Trials your swim training has been CANCELLED.

Sunday 21st July - All swimming is CANCELLED at Helston due to the Plymouth Non Nationals.

Thursday 25th July - Last day for Swordfish and Dolphin squads at Redruth School Pool and Helston.

Wednesday 31st July - Sharks and Junior squads to swim in the evening 7.30pm - 8.30pm at Carn Brea Leisure Centre.

Thursday 1st August - No swimming at Helston for Swordfish or Dolphins due to it being the Summer Holidays. All Sharks do not swim this evening at Helston. Please attend training on Wednesday 31st July at Carn Brea Leisure Centre.