Archived Notices

 


Ongoing Swim Alterations

Please see below for all alterations -

Sunday 2nd December - Plymouth Meet and Development Gala. All swimming at Helston is CANCELLED. For those swimmers who have not entered either gala and are in Sharks squad and above, swim training is on at Carn Brea Leisure Centre 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Friday 7th December - Swim training for those swimmers who train on a Friday, will only be 1 hour this evening (7pm - 8pm) due to the Arena League event on the following day and there is NO BIT Training.

Sunday 9th December - KDL Round Three. All swimmers not selected for KDL and are in Sharks squad and above, swim training is at Helston Pool 4pm - 6pm.

Monday 17th December - Last session for Swordfish and Dolphin squads at Carn Brea Leisure Centre. These squads return on Monday 7th January 2019.

Wednesday 19th December - All sharks 8 and 9 should attend Carn Brea Leisure Centre for swim training 7.30pm - 8.30pm.

Thursday 20th December - No swimming at Redruth School or Helston pool for Swordfish or Dolphins. All Sharks 8 and 9 do not swim this evening at Helston. Please attend training on Wednesday 19th December at Carn Brea Leisure Centre. Sharks 10 and above squads swim training at Helston is on as normal at the normal times.

Monday 24th December - CHRISTMAS EVE - All swimming is CANCELLED at all venues.

Tuesday 25th December - CHRISTMAS DAY - All swimming is CANCELLED at all venues.

Wednesday 26th December - BOXING DAY - All swimming is CANCELLED at all venues.

Thursday 27th December - All swim training at Helston Pool is CANCELLED.

Friday 28th December - No morning swim training. Swim training at Carn Brea Leisure Centre 6pm - 8pm for County Performance, Senior Club and Regional/National squads.

Sunday 30th December - Normal swim training at Carn Brea Leisure Centre at normal times. All swim training at Helston pool is CANCELLED. All Juniors and Sharks to attend Carn Brea Leisure Centre 5.30pm - 7.30pm.

Monday 31st December - NEW YEARS EVE - All swimming is CANCELLED at all venues.

Tuesday 1st January 2019 - NEW YEARS DAY - All swimming is CANCELLED at all venues.

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - No Morning swimming. Sharks and Junior squads ONLY to swim in the evening.

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - No swimming at Redruth School for Swordfish or Dolphins. All Sharks 8 and 9 do not swim this evening at Helston. Please attend training on Wednesday 2nd January at Carn Brea Leisure Centre. Sharks 10 and above squads swim training at Helston is on as normal at the normal times.

Friday 4th January 2019 - NO morning swimming

Sunday 6th January 2019 - NO BIT Training but swim training is on as normal for the relevent squads.

SWORDFISH AND DOLPHINS SQUADS RETURN TO SWIM ON MONDAY 7TH JANUARY 2019

Sunday 13th January 2019 - NO BIT Training but swim training is on as normal for the relevent squads.

Saturday 26th January - Long course training. Plymouth Life Centre. 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Friday 1st February - Swim training for Masters only 7pm - 8pm at Carn Brea Leisure Centre. All other squads, swim training is CANCELLED due to the CCASA County Championships 2019.

Sunday 3rd February - All swim training CANCELLED at all venues due to the CCASA County Championships 2019

Wednesday 6th February - Time Trial Evening at Carn Brea Leisure Centre. Any Sharks or Juniors that haven't entered the Time Trial event, normal swimming is CANCELLED.

Thursday 7th February - All swim training is CANCELLED at Redruth School Pool due to a large school event.

Friday 8th February - Swim training for Masters only 7pm - 8pm At Carn Brea Leisure Centre. All other squads, swim training is CANCELLED due to the CCASA County Championships 2019.

Sunday 10th February - All swim training CANCELLED at all venues due to the CCASA County Championships 2019